Some people feel that entertainers (eg. Film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

High remuneration is given for artists’ in today’s entertainment industry. Nowadays, many young people are attracted to this field because of high pay and recognition. In this essay, we will discuss why the performer’s wages are high and the different jobs which should be considered for a high salary. Firstly, more importance is given to this industry than the early days. Currently, every successful entertainer has a value on their own, which took them years of hard work and continuous struggles to be in a position they are now. For example, shooting a film in a desert can be as strenuous as a professional job which takes them days of hard work and struggle. Every job is paid on the basis of their effort and skills they put in to make it a success. However, there are other professions which can be recognized and paid highly. Every career you choose takes training, time and perseverance to become successful. The people who set apart their lives for the well -being of the country pay a price like compromising on food, accommodation for days, and many more need to be recognized as well as valued. For example, militants work day and night, struggling to live a life in odd places, away from their family makes them stand out. In other words, these sacrifices should be remembered and paid accordingly. In conclusion, I disagree that entertainers are paid more money. For every job struggle, time and many other reasons are considered before they are paid. Success is not easy and cannot be achieved within a short span of time. Every successful person paid a price once, to become a success.