Some people believe that the whole family (grandparents, uncles, aunts) bringing up children is better rather than only parents. What is your opinion?

A section of society often argued that the entire family members such as grandparents, uncles, and aunts can play a crucial role in the personality development of a child other than parents. I completely agree with this statement due to these two main reasons. Firstly, these family members can support minors in extreme conditions in the absence of parents. Secondly, they can nurture the hidden talent of toddlers. This essay will support my arguments in detail with relevant examples. First of all, joint family members can support juveniles in emergency conditions in the absence of genitors. Nowadays, both mother and father are doing office jobs and teenagers often remain alone in the home after school. As a result, sometimes they can become a victim of an accident or some physical injury. In that scenario, other family persons can cure them as soon as possible. for example, the latest survey by "The Times of India" reveals that in 50% of cases of child accident, their family persons other than parents shifted them to the hospitals. Secondly, joint family members can nurture the hidden ability of teenagers. It has been observed that in the absence of genitors, remaining family individuals spend maximum time with youngsters. Those family members can assist them in education as well as in sports programs. As a result, teenagers can secure huge success in academics along with extracurricular activities. For instance, during my school days, my uncle assists in education. Therefore, I achieved tremendous marks in academic exams. Hence, joint family members can prove to be a deciding factor in the overall success of the children. In conclusion, I firmly believe that joint family members not only assist the teenagers in emergency conditions but also nurture the hidden talent of the children as well.