Many young people move out of their homes to live alone or to live with their friends. Some people think this is a good idea. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, living in the share house from the young age has become a subject of considerable debate and analysis. This essay aims to examine this trend in order to provide and explain my releted final agrrement. To better understand why more and more young people move out of their homes to live alone or to live with their friends, it is important to consider the many positive social developments this trend can provide to the new generation. Firstly, sharing the same kitchen cooking at the same time with others and trying not to be an obstacle to your peers is a good skill to learn. Moreover, respecting the work time sheets of your friends and making less noise when they need to rest is another good thing to do. Furthermore, having a cleaning table time stuck on the fridge will absolutely teach a lesson to these young blogs in order to give them ideas about what it is in their mind to take care of themself. This is further supported by studies showing that for a human being is fundamental to learn from a young age how to live in a community not just for the single benefit, such as personal development or better work opportunities, but also for the good run of the entire society. For example, I remember when in my nineteen age I took my first trip alone far from home and for one year I lived in a shared house with seven other young persons. The beautiful sensation of freedom was taking over me, I could do everything that I wanted when I wanted until I understood that to be a part of a community I had to take care of some important duty. As a result, this experience teaches me how to affront the important tasks of life while respecting the others. Therefore, I suggest that adolescents have a try also a little experience, a one month holiday just to have a bit of what responsibilities can change them and what kind of person they are. In conclusion, it clearly shows that I totally agree with the idea of young folks taking their life to the next step and splitting it with their friends.