Some people believe that it is possible for a country to be economically successful and have a clean environment. Others argue that these two aims are not compatible. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often believed that economical achievement of the country can be achieved simultaneously by following the guidelines of a clean environment. Whereas others think that itis not possible at all to achieve both parallelly. In my opinion,it depends on the country way of handling the issue of the continent. I will discuss both views in the below paragraphs. To begin with, it is tough for any country to be economically successful with such diversity but still,developing countries still manage to achieve the same. The countries like England, Newyork, Brisbane are the few places that are economically strong as well clean. The beaches and other public area are totally pollutions free. They have certain rules that help them to achieve simultaneously. To continue with, another side of this scenario the developing countries like Africa, India, etcetera are failed to achieve economic success as well as the pollution-free country. Although there are few states that are financially doing great due to lots of population in a particular area they are very much polluted like Mumbai and Bangalore in India. In my point of it is totally depends on the state to state policies that how they are applying them on everyone. To conclude, However, everyone has its own opinion, in order to achieve this one must have to think wisely to achieve success.