The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, our affair is undoubtedly one of the most important features in our life since it is not only about making a living issue, but also a great part of our lifespan. Overall, there are a lot of individuals whose choice was connected just with money, but this has not been only the reason. Personally, from my point of view, I suggest that for a successful occupation high income is not enough circumstance, because being a good professional means to be strongly involved in a job and enjoyed it. On the one hand, possible income is a very important issue and this condition could be a significant reason for choosing a future profession. For instance, especially in the United States education has been very serious and expensive, due to the majority of citizens has got student loans, that obliges to thinking over and also calculate an expected salary. However, they are mostly trying to be realistic and a bit pragmatic with their expectations, opportunities and incomes. Additionally, for many specialists in the first place is their families and a job is just some way to provide for them a comfortable and prosperous life. On the other hand, some individuals are leaded only by a desire to make money and nothing else. For instance, I have known a lady who decided to chanced her occupation and jumped to the IT industry just because it was getting the highest paid realm. Eventually, she has spent about five years studying and finally did not succeed and came back to her initial work and unfortunately, there are plenty of the same stories. In conclusion, I would like to emphasize, that dispute the financial gain, individuals should focus on their dreams, wishes and opportunities, due to just involvement and passion will lead to a successful job. Looking towards the future, it is no doubt a given, that in alignment with current course citizens will be able to choose any occupation without any financial pressure.