At the present time, the population of some countries includes large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is an irrefutable fact, that density of population in the world is rising up every day. Some countries have more eldest persons than others. This issue, holds positive and negative results. The following up paragraphs will explain both arguments showing if this event benefits labor situations in some countries. First, due to history and specially wars and pandemias some places in the world has more older indivuals than others. For example: In some European countries which lived World War One and World War Two, because of this events, they lost a lot of people. Also, because of war traumas, they do not want to have children. As a result, old people are a large density in that countries. Here, there is no benefit because old people tend to die in the next future and they can not help a lot with the economy of their living places. Rather, some times the goverment has to spend money on them because old people need medicine and hospitals. Second, young people tend to life more time. Also, they learn quicly and have a job life. They can have children and they are economically active. This mean, because they are working, they pay taxes, earn money. So, young people, specially now a days, are using technology for everything. So, they are changing the world. For instance: Now we can labor at home, send e-mails, stay connected with family which is far from them. To sum up, large density of young people, in my personal opinion, is a situation that brings a lot of benefits. This is due to the fact that they can employ and develop the economy of their places.