Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is a powerful element, especially for communicating with people from different backgrounds. In this essay, I agree with this viewpoint, and I will specifically explain my reasons as follows. One primary reason is that music can facilitate cultural exchange. In modern society, the public can utilize apps such as KKBOXX, Spotify, and other types of musical software to listen to foreign music. At the same time, individuals can learn exotic rhymes, tones, and information, which composers hope to present. In addition, some people are indeed enthusiastic about attending concerts. Concerts by singers such as Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, and other famous singers undoubtedly can appeal to many diverse backgrounds of audiences. Therefore, music is a powerful element to connect with distinct humans. Another robust reason is that music may have more chances to break aged barriers. From my personal experience, I was a guitar dub leader when I was a sophomore. At that time, I usually visited nursing homes and communicated with the elderly because of my club plan. Although there indeed exist some generation gaps, with guitar, the barriers were reduced. Additionally, I shared a significant amount of musical information, particularly fingerstyle, which contains numerous skulls of musical instruments such as drum and bass. Consequently, the elderly were grasped by these skills, gradually sharing their opinins with music. Despite the fact that there still are certain gaps, this phenomenon has alleviated substantially. To sum up, I firmly agree that music can provide many benefits, in particular culture and ages. Individuals can interact with foreign cultures through social media and concerts. Simultaneously, music can also have a breakthrough in aged barriers. While these obstacles cannot be solved radically, it has been alleviated significantly by some musical instruments such as the guitar.