Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation ,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Throughout the lifetime, human beings encounter different kinds of negative situations such as lack of money or challenging workplaces.While many people claim that it should be good to accept these situations completely, others support the idea of tackling these problems in order to change situations.According to me, the second approach is more convenient and I will outline my view in this essay. Many situations seem hard to manage at first and it is believed that knowing the worst is better than uncertainty.Because many people are afraid of taking risks. For example, some people who are working low-paid jobs don’t leave their jobs although they are unsatisfied about their work environment.Because some possibilities such as unemployment or worse experience in other jobs prevent their attempts to search for better. On the other hand,many people are ambitious to tackle problems which they face.They believed that no matter how difficult the problem is,there is always a way to over it. This approach is the only way to improve ourselves.Without challenging by hard situations,it is not possible to become a uccessful person. For instance, If those who fail in the university exam give up in their first attempts by accepting the situation, they are not able to attend university and get a good job in the future. In conclusion, it should be known that life is full of surprises and without trying it is not possible to get the best.For this reason, instead of accepting bad situations, we should try to find a way to overcome them.