In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occurring? Do you think these changes are positive or negative?

Globalization is the main reason for the different changes in modern life. During the last, decade, the structure of the family and the roles of family members has been changed due to the wave of feminism.From my point of view that alters has more advantages than disadvantages.In this essay,I shall the reasons for the topic further. The feminism is the politic way which protects woman's rights and presents equal opportunities for both genders. Firstly, In modern society, the rights and possibilities of women and men are the same. That is why the children will get the same level of knowledge and attentiveness from both parents. For a teenager,it will be helpful because he or she will have the correct perspectives about roles of different sex. For instance, in Swethland, every father has to sit in decree about 90 days with kids, while the mother returns to work. Secondly, all women have the ability to getting an education,employment and business. That is why examples as to when woman have more salary than her husband are not something new.If the mother of the family to busy at work, the father will do every homework such as clean up rooms, cooking dinner and so on. Those activities will destroy stereotypes about genders in the youth's mind. For instance, the children who grow up in a family with the same positions of parents will distinguish than his peer. The reason for that is wider a picture of a family institution. To sum up, I believe that children are the major building block of society. The changes in the family roles because of feminism will destroy all fake points of views about the behaviour of special sex in kids' view. Finally, in that condition will bringing the body who became the respectful and smart citizen.