It is more important to spend public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sport is the main reason for the different changes in modern reality. Some people believe that more important to spend capital on propagation a healthy lifestyle than for people who have some illness.I totally disagree with that statement because of human's rights and unusefulness of opposite suggestion.In this essay, I shall the reasons for the topic further. Firstly, nowadays in the community,all people have the opportunity to get treatment from medicine sphere. It is the fundamental requirement which the government have to satisfy for citizens. Also,the activity as do not give chance for treatment is an unmoral and egoistic. That is why doctors and nurses save individuals' lives every day without break time. For instance, It is impossible that a person will never ill if he lives a healthy behaviour.Every person at least one time get ill during all journey. Secondly, promoting a healthy lifestyle is unuseful. The reason for that is the fact that no one has a limitless life. Everyday many people die due to suddenly occasions such as natural disaster, cars collision and so on. For example, the body loves sport,eat only fresh and useful food, however,he has cancer. Nevertheless,that information he can not enjoy life again as past because society made an incorrect decision. To sum up, I believe that spend money for treatment is more necessary than for making a healthy behaviour common. The cause for that is an idea that life is an invaluable thing which a person can not buy or sell. Therefore everyone has the opportunity to take medical help.