Many people believe that primary education should also teach arts and music, not only science and mathematics. Do you agree or disagree?

The subjects such as arts and tune gain have tremendous importance in the present era which stimulates the students to choose those fields. Due to that reason, many individuals have an opinion that it must be imperative to teach music and arts in academics along with science and maths. I completely agreed with the above notion and like to articulate in the next paragraphs. To commence with, fields like arts and melody have their own value nowadays as learners now put more emphasis on their dreams or ambition according to their interests instead of monotonous studies which include science and maths. Moreover, the Education related to the raags and creativity will be very essential for the overall growth and for boosting the personality of young one's while eventually making them encouraging or motivating for achieving their desired goals. For example, a study by the University of Canada demonstrates that children who deliberately participate in opera concerts and ingenuity have been able to boost their performance in other facets which mean the Music and Arts creates a sense of discipline among pupils which motivate them to work even harder. In addition, today generation likes to surround themselves with music by way of listening to songs in their every activity and which again provide the soothing and positive vibes which ultimately improves their mood and give them inner peace. On the other hand, arts enables the masses to become creative and innovative and not stable which is indeed helpful in every theory of puzzle. For instance, the principals of artwork aid innovators to bring new changes or inventions by deterring resistance to change in the dynamic world, hence motivating them to foster the new ideas and technologies by ensuring success. To conclude, I completely favour introducing music and arts in schools and institutions which enhance growth or performance among them in other fields also through making learners emotionally strong and to combat superstitions.