Some people think that children should be taught to be competitive in school others However say that cooperation and team working skills are more important. Discuss both the points and give your opinion

Many people think that kids should be taught in school to me more competitive, while some other belive that the soft skills like cooperation and team working skills are much necessary. This eassy will discuss the both sides with we own view points in the following paragraphs. First of all, in the favor people of who think that childern should learn competitive skills at schools. There is no doubut that competitive skills children become smarter, which helps to can deal with any situation and get sucess in the future. By this skils the confidence level also boost up. Even though, being competotive is quite matter, it create problems in the work place. For instance, there are common surveys, which one of them conclude that if a child was demanded to be the smartest student in her class for long-term periods, she tends to be more ambitious, becomes an anti-social, and the worst case, she likes to act as a tyrant. Then, when she becomes a worker, her colleagues seem to dislike her attitudes, and eventually, it can lower her productivity because there is no one who wants to help her when she needs a helper. on the flip sides, Talk about the people who argued that soft skills which are more essential should be taught by teachers in schools. FIrat and foremost reason is that by workong in team a child not only think about her/himself, also for others. Soft skills are imporant to understand a situation and deal with that situation. We can see, if we go for any interview there is a HR round which is oly to check our soft skills like: who much we are cooperative and adaptive brcause these skills are pivotal to work in any company. To sum up, There is no doubt that by competitive skils a child become smarter, but according to me, soft skills shows our way of communication, cooperation and how we behave which is much more imporatnt.