Modern forms of communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their friends. This has had a negative effect on their social lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern life, Connection is not a bigger obstacle for everyone. We can contact everyone quickly though emails, message,...without having to meet them. But some people have opinions that it makes us spend less date meeting friends and family. As far as I know, I think it’s not totally agreed. We are living in a busy era where we have to try our best to have a good life so we do not have enough space to have face to face with other people. As a result, people easily lose their relationships. But if we have The modern form of transmission like email, messenger,...we can get in touch with other people without difficulty though they live far away from us. As for me and my friends, they are studying in other schools but thanks to messenger, we still communicate with each other. Next, the modern form of delivery is good ways to exchange information. In the past, the only way to contact is letters but letters spend a lot of time to send and receive. As a result, sometimes we could lose the key information and miss occasion. Otherwise, thank for this innovation, we can receive quick information and give a timely decision. On the other hand, because of using methods of intelligence, people lazier because they do not go out to meet someone. They just stay at home and call video or send emails. To sum up, AS PER NATURE'S LAW, EVERYTHING HAS OPTIMISTIC AND PESSIMISTIC EFFECTS BUT IT IS DEPENDS ON THE INDIVIDUAL TO CHOOSE THE CORRECT WAY OF INTERACTION TO INCREASE THE BOND IN BETWEEN BASED ON THE CIRCUMSTANCES. ONCE A PERSON LEARNS THIS TECHNIQUE, NEGATIVE INFLUENCES WILL REDUCED TO SOME EXTENT.