Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this view?

In the era of advancement, what will be the right age to start work is becoming a topic of discussion. However, the chunk of folks believes that the people should start their jobs at their early age which tends to the successful working life. I strongly agree with the statement and this essay will discuss why it is important to find an opportunity early in the terms of promotion in job and to save more money for future use as well. To begin with, the young adults who in rush to occupy a position at an early age can get a higher probability of promotions during their duties. Because they started early and with the experience, they can get the priorities all the time. For instance, if a teenager joins the company and after 5 years, his organization wants to hire someone on a manager post, then he will be the first preference to move to the next level job because he knows all the details about the products including the manufacture, and sales. It could be a great opportunity for him to get a higher rank in the company. But if he joins the job in his thirties, he might not get the promotion. Furthermore, early work life is better to collect some funds for future use or maybe for the family. As who is the only person for making money for the family, will get a longer period of time to save the resources. To exemplify, if one boy is the only source of earning, then he can start saving the capital for his and his family's future. He can plan to move to abroad for the better life of his family in his forties as he has already funds ready. Overall, it has numerous benefits to start searching for jobs as early as possible. To conclude,a profession is an important part of everyone's life these days. Some people consider that it is necessary to have a job at an early age in order to enjoy a satisfying work life. This essay discussed how it can be beneficial for promotions and finance. In my opinion, I absolutely agree with the fact.