telecommuting is becoming the way of the future. Discuss the pros and cons of this tendency.

There is no doubt that telecommuting is a boon for many industries. Work-life balance and conservation of energy are the two benefits of the innovation. The drawbacks of this trend are lack of face to face interaction and poor commitments. To begin with, telecommuting is an emerging field, which can bring a huge revolution in the job sector. Firstly, when it is possible to work from our own comfort, which means working from home, allows to enjoy both family life and employment, without sacrifices one for another. Similarly, since most of the works happen in the virtual platform, the traditional office and its surroundings can be vanished. For example, there is no need of spending any company's income for paying rent, electricity, and water as there is no physical firm. On the other hand, this telecommuting has many negatives as well. The obvious one is lack of human touch as there is no direct human interactions, for instance, most of the time conversations happen either over a phone or social media. Another important fact is that when staff work from their convenient place, they would tend to focus on their personal affairs rather than the job commitment or meeting deadlines, eventually, the company may encounter serious financial constrainment. In conclusion, the incorporation of telecommuting can show a mixture of results. When a lack of personal touch in work and limited commitment are disadvantages of this system, conservation of energy and working from home are advantages. It is highly recommended that this particular field needs to be improved to meet future demand.