Today's teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Over the last few decades, there has been a significant development in offspring's emotions. It is argued that today's generation is facing FC more tension compared to the past. Although this might be the prevalent conviction among some people, my perspective is that it's an irrefutable fact that there is a dramatic change in their emotion compared to past. There are plethoras of the reason for this drastic change. One of the facts is advanced technical advancement. This is primarily because during the past children were mostly playing outdoor games. However, this scenario had drastically changed as juveniles are now addicted to playing games on the laptop. Furthermore, they are not leading a social life. In the UK, for instance, a study carried out looking at the emotions that result out of straight playing games has dramatically affected their mental health. Consequently, it leads to a stressful life and mental imbalance. Thus it is eminent that compared the past the emotions of the children has changed widely. Moreover, another prominent explanation for this change is compared to the past. The structure of study has changed, which directs to pressure in studies. This is owing to the fact of competitions among the school's administration to provide a study course which would be significant for the children than others which indirectly surges stress among children. In addition to that, it increases competition among the juvenile. For example, when my friend changed to private schools, her stores level increased predominantly. In contrast, in the past children were provided with less curriculum. Thus, it's clear children are leading a stressful life compared to the past. In conclusion, although some people believe such change as beneficial for the juveniles. I firmly believe it's a negative impact on teenagers. In the past children dwelled a better life compared to today life