Although many people value their public parks, this space could be used other purpose such as residential areas for over growing population or to develop business and boost economics. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Public parks and places have a great significance in the history of human life from the past decade. While the majority of people understand the value of these places, it cannot be neglected that some suggest it to be abandoned. I strongly believe that these places are much in need for us in the modern scenario like today. People seem to be always in a rush and fear of earning and decorating their lives. In the modern era, although it is necessary to boost the economy, it should be well understood that places for refreshments and recreational activities should exist for everyone's benefit. For instance, with the existence of these locations, people celebrate their gatherings, support each other in a disaster, build up social relationships which in turn gives a positive message to the society and to the country as a whole. It is to be well understood that no growth in the economy and business is better than the social relationship. With the growing population, the necessity of extra place or location seems obvious. But what if the new generation doesn't even know about the history and significance of places where they belong? Public areas are full of evidence depicting the way our previous generations lived. This evidence is much more valuable to modern generations than to us. What if they question us? Although we need to consider the current situation of whether to occupy or leave those areas, it is needed to consider the facts that have greater significance in the future. In conclusion, the areas of people have a story in it which needs to be explored more by our future generations. I believe everything could be managed on this era of science and technology and the ongoing rapid growth in population and demand for residency is not an exception.