Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But other believes that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that they find the more interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Some group of people think that for teenagers more important focus on all subjects at school, while others believe that more necessary to concentrate on lessons which interesting for youth. From my point of view, more correctly to spend time on a subject which individual will connect his or her life. In this essay, I shall elaborate on-topic further with reasons for both sides. On the one hand, in modern reality focusing on one course very useful due to saving time and totally understanding future employment. Based on knowledge from school in one subject, a person will be confident and motivated to rich achievements. For instance, if students who find Accountancy interesting in their 11th standard, will opt for a Chartered Accountancy course in the future. Therefore it gives them a very respectable job as well as an attractive salary that leads to a better lifestyle. On the other hand, it has been increasingly essential to put the focus on all the subjects. If somebody learns all the subjects with equal devotion, then that person has more significant knowledge and opportunities in the future. To cite an example, one of my friends had an interest in history, however, he went through all the subjects as thoroughly as he could and this helped him in clearing an aptitude test for a lecturer interview in the university. It was not just his expertise in history, but also overall knowledge which resulted in him a good score. To sum up, I believe that children are the main build block of our society. That is why a teenager should giving equal attention to all the school subjects, however more concentrate on the main course for him. The causes for that I showed before.