Students should pay their full university fees themselves as they benefits from having university studies and not the society as a whole.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that tertiary education is so expensive. There are many people point out that the course fees should be paid by the graduates themselves rather than their society because the advantage of possessing a degree certificate receives the person not the community, in which she or he belongs to. I strongly agree this standpoint since the benefits soley goes to the students. To begin with, when the student graduates complete their course successfully, they would be easily employed by various companies. In other words, by securing a well-paid job, he would able to pay bills and enhance their standard of life. For example, doctors, engineers and lawyers are hugely salaried and their life is so luxury. Therefore, it has been thought that it is unnecessary to provide free education to the degree holders as this is a contribution of taxpayers,which can be better spent on much pressing areas. Another fact is that while students are encouraged to pay their fees after securing a work permit, this would motivate them to study hard and find a position. Similarly, this trend would minimise the non-interested candidates' entree to the university, eventually, the authority requires to offer a financial support for these talented aspirants only for a short time, after that they could repay it back. For instance, in Australia, the university going pupils are funded by the government and once they enter the job sector, the funds should be paid back. In conclusion, people have a different opinion on providing free education to the tertiary level aspirants. I totally agree with this view as the benefit of the study solely goes to the person. It is highly recommended that this system should be adopted by the world nations.