Nowadays, more and more people engage in dangerous activities, such as sky diving and motorcycling. Are you in favor of them? Use examples to support your opinion.

In recent years, a plethora of thrilling activities such as scuba diving, river rafting, and sky diving have been made available to the general public. There are a lot of people who engage in such activities. In this essay, I will explain why I am completely in favour of these dangerous activities. The most significant advantage of taking part in the aforementioned task would be of having no regrets in life. One might regret not doing these life -threatening activities when they grow old and become incapable of engaging in such tasks. For Instance, I went for sky diving while I was on a trip to Bali and now I can say that it is a memory that I will cherish my entire life and won't regret of not doing it when given the opportunity taking part in it. Another benefit of engaging in daunting activities is to face your fears. For Instance, I tried scuba diving while I was on a trip to Pattaya, Thailand and even though I had a phobia of water and didn't even know how to swim, I rolled up my sleeves and went for the training. After realising that I was able to breathe underwater, the fear slowly started fading away and I was able to be mesmerized by the amazing beauty of the aquatic life. In conclusion, I would like to point out that even if these activities might be daunting to a person, they should try their best to face their fears and have new experiences in life as you only live once.