Some people think language class should be taught in small class, others think the number of students does not matter. Do you agree or disagree?

Learning a second language is considered to be the most difficult task. While some argue that the number of students in language classes must be limited, others say that count does not matter. I certainly agree with the first point of view stating that the size of a class must be small and I will explain it why. First of all, it is commonly said that less number of pupils in a class would get more attention from the tutor resulting in a better quality of learning, This means to say that, with the fewer learners present, the time dedicated per individual would be increased and will eventually boost the pace of correcting and guiding each person. As a result, the students will perform exceptionally as they receive more attention. In South Korea, for instance, it is a rule to restrict a class count to 40 for better delivery of the knowledge. Hence, it is inevitable to control the size of the class. On the other hand, some often say that size has nothing to do with studying a language because it is an individuals interest level which improves him, not the teacher. Which is not certainly true due to the fact that a huge number of learners will have to struggle for the attention of the teacher due to the limited time for each one. For example, a survey conducted by WWW.SKEXAMS.EDU.KR has stated that a class with more than 60 students results in 20% fewer marks than average as compared to a small class. Thus, it is undoubtedly obvious that size of a class must be limited. To conclude, while learning another language, some often say that class size must be small and others argue that size has nothing to do with it. I certainly agree with the former opinion because one-to-one interaction between the tutor and the learner is a must to master a language.