Many parents complain about violence promoted to their children through video games, TV programs and other medias. Why is it happening? What can be the solution for it? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

Many guardians reproach regarding the bloodshed and brutality promoted to children through various video games, television programs and other media. There could be many reasons for such an occurrence; however, a few timely precautions can help to resolve the situation to a major extent. Both, the causes as well as the measures and explained further. Examining the reasons, the parents most commonly grumble that games and TV programs often include violence to entice young minds. It is usually observed that a show with no violence would be quite depressing. Ferocity stimulates the brain which is pleasurable as well as addictive. The apt examples are the video games as Sniper elite 4, Portal Knights, and Destiny, which are brimming with violence yet extremely popular amongst the children. Besides this, it also true that such games. The most appealing features for the high demand is that the players assume the role of the hero and can shoot, kill, and throw grenades for which they are rewarded. This makes violence programs in demand. To restrict the situation, some measures can be suggested. To begin with, parents can play a crucial role to keep the children away from such programs. They should not only spend more quality time with children to encourage more outdoor activities but also educate their wards on the backwards of the violent shows. In addition, the government must also actively participate in this campaign to curb violence in video games, T.V. programs and other media. A censor board must be formed and all programs related to bloom-agers should be carefully filtered. If less violence is broadcast, less young viewers would see. To conclude the discussion, it is indeed a matter of concern when parents complain about the violence in various media. I strongly believe that the government, parents, and the vigilant members must take immediate and proactive steps to restrict this aspect to be encountered in offspring minds.