Some people believe that handwriting is no longer useful in the modern world and should not be taught in schools. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The diagram reveals, the process of manufacturing instant noodles. overall, it can be seen that there are as many as eight stages are involved in this procedure. In the initial stage, the flour is stored in the storage silos through the ven, which brought the flour from outside. After that, the flour is sent to the mixture, where water and oil are added. Then this mixture is sent to the later stage, where it turned into the dough sheets. This mixture is sent via rollers. The dough sheets cut the flour into the strips with the help of the roller cutters. After that, these dough sheets are sent to the fifth stage, where they are converted into the noodles discs. The following stage is the most important, in which two processes are taken place simultaneously. First, the discs are fried in oil and then they are dried in the dryer. These discs are packed into the small cups, where vegetables and spices are added. Finally, labelling and sealing processes are taken place. After that, they are ready for selling.