Opinion Some people think that family members are more important than friends, what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people consider that relatives are more valuable than friends. I assert both views is correct and in the essay I will explain reasons. On the one hand, from childhood to the middle ages, peoples' family members, particularly individuals parents' have been around of person life’s. They raise children carefully until some points and usually support them after that as an emotionally or monetarily in addition to that we have an organic bind, we are different version of our families we akin to every member of our relatives. Furthermore,we are culturally close to each other so we can say that family members are very crucial for people and asses our family members in high priority. On the other hand, individual's buddies also have importance in their lives. When they grow up they encounter with a new person who can affect their living deeply additionally people tend to pick a similar person to them as a friend. So friends could help as well as their family during life. They endorse business life of school life. Therefore, we can deem them one of our family members and it reaches the same level in our eyes. For example some people call their friends like "bro" and its abridged version of "brother" so we may observe of perception of being family in this example. In conclusion, I think friends have the same importance as our family because some stranger could be our "bro" or partner in future and it equals to the family members.