Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Many people believe that it is essential for everybody to learn about their houses and place of work to be tidy and organised. As in my view, it actually represents the personality. Even, we can say it develops good habits in people. First off, when people live in a house, it depends on that person, how is going to be planned that house to live in, so that whenever someone arrives in your house then how it is going to feel them. There are a bunch of people, who really prefer tidiness and they really have a problem when they see the dishes haven't got clean, the floor is little dirty,can spot some spiderwebs in a home, curtains are smelling bad, even the bedsheets didn't get changed. These might have spoiled their mood. That means that person is a tidy person. Even in an office,we can see proper cleanliness follows by the cleaning staff and it is so well and organised always. For example, In my office, there are plenty of people involved in each hour cleaning. There are many people who do not focus on tidiness, they might be a little lazy or they haven't enough time to do things. These are the things in very common, when after eating and using the things, some of them throwing a pile of rubbish on the ground. Generally in homes, there are children who always spills the things everywhere in the house but that is the exception case. Because in abroad parents are very particular to teaching and tend to develop these habit from the early ages as in India, it is quite opposite only with the few people. For example, when my daughter used to study in abroad, their teacher always made them learn to settle their things own after doing the activities. In conclusion, Tidiness is a really good habit among the people. If people will keep the home and workplace clean then they could really contribute to support their community, street and country. And it is always good learning for students as well.