many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why in most societies they have greater role in arising children. others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting.what is your opinion.

Ideal parenting requires the involvement of both men and women. A few individuals are of opinion that women do a better job raising children and play a vital role in kids development, while others believe that men are equally good. In this essay, I will discuss both opinions, and share my conclusion. On the one hand, some believe that females are more suited to parenting because they have already made a connection with the child by keeping them in their womb for 9 months, and this is the connection that fathers lack initially. Furthermore, children are more attracted to mothers in their early development stages because they spend more time with their mothers. Thus children are more comfortable sharing their problems with mothers as compared to males. One the other hand, there are reasons why people believe that men are equally good at parenting. Firstly, because studies show that children who lost their mother early and were raised by their fathers alone show no difference in regards to the children who were raised with their mothers. Secondly, men are capable of doing all the activities that are essential for raising children such as spending time with time, providing them with emotional support etc. In conclusion, I opine that even though mothers are the ore primary host for raising children. However, ideal parenting requires the involvement of both the father and mother in order to raise a healthy and socially acceptable child.