Students should pay their full university fees as they benefit from having university studies and not the society as a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no gainsaying in the fact that getting a higher-level education digs a hole into the pocket. Many individuals believe that students should pay their course fees as they are the only beneficiaries of their studies, however,I partially disagree with the notion. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my viewpoints in length hereunder. To begin with, students are the future of a nation. Educating the young generation adds up to build a strong and developed community. Undoubtedly, uplifting young generation profits in society as a whole. For example, teachers are valuable members of the society, they play a vital role in shaping students' future and personalties, therefore, providing funds to study teaching courses is a necessity. Another example of this is doctors. Doctors are serving the community every day, without them, a country's health care system will be pulled down. In addition to this, there are many pupils who have brilliant minds, but they cannot afford to go to universities, therefore, government support encourages talented aspirants to top in their specific field of interest. Eventually, this assists to minimize the illiteracy rate, because pupils get influenced to study hard without worrying about the costs. Furthermore, many parents work hard to provide for their children's tuition fees, therefore, scholarship aids help to remove the pressure on their shoulder, as a result, parents can also relax and enjoy their lives. For instance, in a middle-class family where only one person is earning, saving for costly university studies seems to be impossible, for them, management support can lend a helping hand. To conclude, students are like diamonds need to be shaped. The authority should take part in paying for tertiary -level educations. Students should be entitled to receive educational funds, however, to reduce the expense of government, those funds should be paid back by students after securing a well-paid job. This trend has already implemented in Australia and helping the government to provide and students to get better higher studies.