Some people think that success is the best measure of intelligence , while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

It is difficult to judge one's ability on the basis of their knowledge. Most people who are intelligent easily succeed in life, but sometimes you need other skills in order to reach your goal. As it is said that "there is not short to success" similarly being smart is not enough to face different personal and professional challenges. It is often seen that your intelligence is considered a very significant tool to analyse your performance and efficiency. Because, they are very sharp, acute and quick learners. For example, my younger sister had great IQ, bacause of which she was directly selected for all the quizzes. She did not give any auditions, her name by default on all the lists. Definitely, it gives you an upper hand, in comparison to others. For example, in many Universities students who score more than 90% in school are given scholarship during at the time of their admission. Even during placements, many big fortune companies shortlist students on the basis of the marks scored, instead of the overall performance. Such