Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that there is nothing to improve the wildlife by each person and nature's difference only stems from the government's action. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with the above thought and shed some light to prove in the essay. Firstly, each citizen that suffers from the surroundings' effect is also a part of society. Therefore, their activities also support the whole government campaign. For example, if the authorities want to prevent the deforest, they need to enhance the dwellers' attitude through training courses about the role of global forest in global life. After finishing those course, each person changes his action such as planting trees, alternate the wooden furniture to others made from natural materials. Secondly, governments need numerous amount of money in order to improve the climate. So, citizens can support by depositing money or give priority for officers who are taking part in protecting the habitat. On other hand, everybody needs to understand that do nothing to impact Mother Nature is also a way to improve our globe. For instance, when we use the goods contained in recycling packages such as from bamboo, there is a method to reduce the volume of trash and make our lovely Earth become clearer. Alternatively, the more rush we reduce, the more time we live in a comfortable situation. In conclusion, accompanying with governments, communities that are groups of each citizen plays a crucial role in enhancing the ecosystem's quality. And I suppose that individual can contribute himself via small actions.