Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

For the young generation, job seeking is always one of the serious arguments and people have different opinions about that. Although taking up the vocation by considering the future realistically has some benefits, I agree with those who say that creating a career whatever they like is better. Some people insist that when selecting a job, young people should consider it realistic to live a life without worries and regrets. People have some events such as marriage and birth-child in a lifetime, which requires a lot of money. Actualizing those big events and a steady life is hard without making forecasts for a career because a working situation plays an important role in salary. Decide a job by deeply thinking about the future is beneficial because it will help not to care too much about their future private life. However, I believe that choosing a desirable job has more advantageous for the young generation since they can get satisfaction. One day, people will not abide to find value in the business that is selected based on salary because they cannot gain pleasure from the work itself. Unlike undesirable jobs, working what people want to do allows us motivation. For example, one of my friends who is doing her ideal job as a painter, always thinking about how to provide better goods to customers, so her efforts helped to expand her business opportunities. People can put energy spontaneously into doing what people like and it will bear fruit in the future. Therefore, choosing a preferable job for oneself is better for young people. In conclusion, while choosing a job by considering the future have some plus points, I believe that young people should work what wants to do since it encourages people to enthusiastically working and bring pleasure.