The number of people suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people believe that alternative medicine can help. Do you agree that alternative medicines are effective?

Many diseases like cancer,heart diseases and others have become widespread in nations around the world. Although, there has been a tremendous development in a medical healthcare system, however, many ailments are having no reliable alophatic aliphatic drugs for its cure.I believe that there is no other way of combating these disseases rather than taking precautions. Firstly, being habitiual habitually to the modern medicine could lead to a drastic long-term side effects thus increasing the trouble for the one. To further explain, while going through the treatment of one health issue with those modern medicines, it can be a cause of other organ malfunction. For instance, while going through the chemotherepy, one of my friend lost all the hair on his head. Secondly, consuming any kind of the foreign antidote weakens the immune system of a living being, thus making him hotspot for many other health problems.Especially, when the latest medicines are considered, they have proven to be extreamly dangerous for the human body defense system.One clear example is, new anti-depression tablets which absolutely, kills the Red Blood cells, thus exposing the person to various infections. To conclude, we must ponder upon avoiding the usage of these new era medicines and let ourselves be fit enough to be far away from deteriorating illnesses. Moreover, we should try being in good health by doing workouts, as it is well said that "prevention is better than care".