Some say thatr advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Residents claim that advertisements are super successful at making us to purchase things, however, others think that commercials are so ordinary that people no longer pays particular notice to them. In my opinion, it depends on what the commercial is about and when we saw it. The primary reason is that, nowadays we can see advertisings all over the world. Companies try to come with new ideas and search different ways to make people buy things from them. Additionally, when we are using our electronical devices we can see advertisings and sometimes it makes us annoyed. So, in this kind of situations advertisements is just boring for people. For example: while we are watching movie from a random website suddenly a page can open and we can see some skippable or non-skippable ads and we are just waiting for when this ad will end, and it is not interesting for us anymore. Nevertheless while we are watching TV some commercial can show up about a thing which is we are really curious about. Moreover, sometimes the commercial can be like short movies for example: it can be about how to send aid to the people who need it, and in commercial we can see about their life. It makes citizens notice how difficult the life actually is and we really appreciate it. All in all, ads can make our life more colorfull and may help us to notice some essential parts of humanity, nature, and life, however, the time and the way that they show it to us is really important.