If people could choose between a life without working or a life spending too much time working, people would choose a life without work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

LIFE IS TO LIVE A BETTER LIFE.DESIRES OF MANKIND DIFFERS PERSONS TO PERSONS. THUS IF HUMAN BEING GIVEN A CHANCE OF A LIFE WITH OR WITHOUT BEING WORK,ALL WOULD OPT FOR LIFE WITHOUT DOING ANYTHING.IN MY POINT OF VIEW,I TOTALLY DISAGREE WITH THE STATEMENT HENCE THIS ESSAY WOULD EVALUATE THE EXTENT OF MY AGREEMENT IN THIS DISAGREEMENT. FIRSTLY,IN TODAYS MODERN WORLD ALL HAVE BEEN VERY HEALTH CONSCIOUS. THEREFORE,A WISE PERSON WOULD ALWAYS LOVE TO KEEP THE PERSON ITSELF VERY BUSY. MOREOVER,NOWADAYS MANY HEALTH CARE CENTRES AND FULLY EQUIPED FITNESS CENTERS HAS EMERGED BASED ON HIGH DEMANDS.TO CITE AN EXAMPLE,IN OUR CITY THERE ARE MANY FITNESS CENTRES WHEREAS WORKING CROWD AFTER THE OFFICE TIME, HAS A STRONG DESIRE TO WORKOUT FOR THEIR FITNESS. THEREFORE WE CAN NOTICE MORE PEOPLE AT GYM IN THE EVENING SESSION. SECONDLY, EACH AMBITIOUS INDIVIDUAL HAS A AFFIRMITY TO LIVE A LUCRATIVE LIFE. THEREFORE TO LIVE A LUXURY LIFE A HARD WORKER SHOULD WORK HARD, BESIDES THEY HAVE TO BALANCE LIFE ECONOMICALLY AND HAVE A PROPER TIME MANAGEMENT TO WIN THE BATTLE IN LIFE.THE MORE THEY WORK WISELY THE MORE THE MORE THEY EARN WITH IN A SHORT PERIOD. THEREFORE NO ONE AT PRESENT WILLING TO SIT IN ONE PLACE AND BE IN THE SAME STANDARDS LIFELONG. TO CONCLUDE,I ASSERTLY WOULD POINTOUT IN TODAYS FASTEST MOVING WORLD,NO ONE ONE WOULD HAVE SELECT, A LIFE WITHOUT A JOB. A PERSON'S STANDARD OF LIVING AND THE ASSETS HE EARNED ALL ARE BASED ON HIS CAREER. THEREFORE WITHOUT CONSIDERING TIME CONSUMABLES WE ALL HAVE TO WORK IN OUR ENTIRE LIFE TO LEAD A BEAUTIFUL FUTURE TO OUR DEPENDANTS.