Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Developing in physical, literate and business are drastically needed for the enhancing of few wealthy people and as a contrast more wealthy mankind should grab the liabilities for assisting helpless folks in some regions. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that everybody has not wealth when he is born. Also, there is a huge favour of the luck to be a wealthy man and as a result, there is a furious distinction between the people. So, enriches in the property of a man or woman must take the steps. For instance, if a huge owner of money folk attempts to help poor people then the lacking of fundamental demands of less economic condition person would be reduced. Thus, there is no difference between the poor and the rich people. Moreover, a country or a nation needs every side improvements so that the states run smoothly. For instance, a region is formed with a combination of economical, social, business etcetera. To enhance this each aspect is required to be improved. Therefore, it is not ensured that only too much money holders are able to do this work. To accelerate one's state conditions a few wealth people must be needed because they have the working ability. Nevertheless, some individuals deny taking liabilities of rich people. I am of opinion, some sectors which are not belonging to the heavy wealthy people. For this, it is not possible for them to create new for the welfare of less economic persons. In conclusion, it is cleared that riches take the liability to improve the economic conditions of poor people. Some folks suppose that political persons are solely responsible for this.