Some companies sponsor sports to advertise themselves.some people think it is good while others think there are disadvantages.Discuss both views ang give your opinion?

A few organisations are sponsoring sports to obtain a publicity to their own and they provide a chance to others.some individuals agree with this, however others oppose that it has some drawbacks. In this essay we will discuss both the views and opinions. To begin,the sponsorship leads to drastic improvements in their business and sales. Likewise they can linked their brand name to the athletes clothes in order to increase the demands of the products. Somehow, it would be helpful for the players to tackle the financial crisis and to obtain the playing materials without the payments. Additionally,it is connected with the direct exposure of the individuals through social media. For instance,advertisements lured the people to purchase the brand name products for expanding their business. On the other hand,the sponsors need to invest more money from a limited time. Also, some promotions give a bad image to the sponsorship it affects the products as well. For example, some ads about tobacco and alcohol make a negative impact on the people and it causes a sudden decline in the profit. Moreover, if the player shows any misbehaviours it might be affecting promotions. In conclusion, companies promote sports not only for the business but also gives a new chance to others.In my perspective,Sponsors get a chance to increase their investments due to the live exposure with the players also it has drawbacks compared to benefits.