The number of people suffering from the health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people believe that alternative medicine can help. Do you agree that alternative medicines are effective?

Health problem is the most concern aspect of our life.There are many diseases advance medicines that make people very worry and anxious.While others think that it can be solved by different medication.Personally,I strongly agree that different medicine can be another solution for people to select. First of all,the first main reason is different medicine such as herd has an enzyme from nature for helping to prevent our life.In the ancient period,they usually retain by eating special leave which has duty for protecting the cell. Then they can stay it for a long time.Which back to the present,there are many pollutions that effects on the atmosphere. Therefore it can be noticed that if people try to do their activities the same as the historical time. Then people will become more healthy. For example, in Thailand,there is some pharmacies store that sells herb.I used to buy for helping my voice which is very helpful so it can reduce my symptom. Furthermore,another main reason is an alternative antibiotic (herb) is cheaper than a modern remedy.So people can access to it very easy.Comparing with a recent pill that people should spend time to go to the hospital and get permission from the doctor. On the other hand, people can plant their own herb for treating by themselves. For instance, my grandmother usually uses basil and put it in water because she believes that it can help for relaxing which is a selective drug. In conclusion, different medicines are the best method for people in order to decrease their health problem and everyone can enter.