Some people believe that scientists have more influence over the world whereas others argue that politician have more influence over the world. Discuss both the views and give your opinion?

It is often believed that the impact of researchers are more on society as compared to politicians whereas others think that politics have a great influence on people. Every individual has their own opinion based on their interests. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will highlight both views along with my opinion which inclined towards the former. To begin with, there are a few reasons why scientists have more impact on individuals. Firstly, the students and adults in the technology field are more concerned in the new inventions like Aeronautics tech, missiles launch, security features, medicines, environment and many more. Secondly, due to sudden changes in the environment, people now curious about the facts and figures of hazards of smoke and dust due to vehicles. Furthermore, Increase in the number of diseases makes the people more aware of the new medicines or vaccine that can cure them earlier. For example, during COVID-19, everyone becomes curious about the new inventions to reach the market that will eradicate this disease. On the contrary side, there numerous facts that prove the public takes more interest in politics rather than in scientist. Primarily, there are few countries where media has a great impact on the public whatever they will show the same people will believe especially in those countries where literacy rate is very low. Secondarily, politics decide the present and future growth of one's country, So the public must take interest to know the benefits to their people given by the government. The economic growth and other infrastructure enhancement by the politicians are the major interesting topic for the people of the country. To conclude, Although there can be huge interest in the scientific field yet due to the reason of one's personal growth, other benefits in favour of paying taxes are the major concern of individuals.