in some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, a lot of bad habits become part of our day, such as eating fast- food constantly from the restaurants, which will surely reflect in our health by negative impacts. This essay agrees completely the suggestion that includes high taxes in this sort of meals. This essay will look at first in the reson made people attracted to this food as well as the taxes as a good solution to avoid the consequences of this bad habit. Firstly, as human nature and work lifestyle which plays a vital role to push people to look for easy options to get their food without spending many times or energy on it. For example, when someone finished his work which may be expended to more than ten hours per day, he will certainly go directly to buy his food from fast- food restaurants due to he did not have enough time or power to prepare a clean, healthy food in his house. However, we need to manage our times to avoid any bad result from eating unhealthy food. Secondly, include high taxes in this kind of food will reduce the number of fast- food customers gradually, especially for the teenager, which help them to look for low-cost food to prevent lose their money. For instance, when the meal price rose a double, that will support them to think if that worthy to spend their own money on it or not. Above that government need also to spread awareness about the negative feedback aligned with extra eating this sort of foods. In conclusion, we have to be always in good physical and mental health to help our self to be in mood and state, so it agreed to include high taxes to make the limitations and prevent the increase in people suffering from bad feeding habit. I recommended exceeding the knowledge in this field to make the people know the results of this food.