5) Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

A piece of cloth can make a person look,how they want to see in the mirror. However, people argued, the representation of culture and character depends on the choice of garments picked by an individual. Additionally, In my opinion, I strongly agree with the above statement and provide a supporting view in the following paragraph. Firstly, People select wore-draw depending on various factors like age, which is, young generation choose clothes for comfort as well as show the sense of fashion which old generation select those clothes which does not require much efforts to take care of them. Similarly, in the terms of profession, people who Struggle on a daily basis has to be well-dressed at the same time has shown their office culture throughout the line of clothes they pick. However, people who have a creative field has presented their job through their garments. For instance, the tattoo artist will wear something representing his industry and also promote the industry he practises. Secondly, Individuals who are religious like to dress up according to their religion in order to represent their culture in society. For Instance, professionals who do yoga obviously pick a dress that is comfortable and also allow them to focus more on the things they are doing instead of distracting by the choice of clothes. To summarize, in my view people should select the clothes depending on their character and personality either then going vice versa.