The Internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the Internet? What are the best ways to solve them?

Nowadays, the Internet has become one of the most preferred places in the digital age. Although the Internet has the potential to make human lives more convenient, it also creates issues such as lack of privacy problems and unrealistic virtual world. This essay will discuss the Internet's two primary problems and propose viable suggestions to overcome these challenges. One of the main problems caused. by the internet is a lack of security in personal information For instance, many online shopping apps, like Zara, often want to access the private information of their customer for their policies. However, in case of a slight weakness in security, information can be stolen by a hacker attack. Another problematic issue can be having an unrealistic world in terms of social media. People tend to create fake accounts that are not their own and engage in activities such as theft of information, violence, and harassment on a social media network called Instagram. However, on the other hand, there are solutions to alleviate these problems. One of the most effective approaches is for the government. They should have created new legislation to follow every brand one by one for safety reasons. Also, cooperation is required among the law to enforce the rules to operate multiple borders. Dealing with brands to inform their customers to have an education to make their brand more trusted and safer. In conclusion, the main troubles caused by the usage of the Internet are related to crime and addiction. To solve these, governments and brands should participate in making safer and more comfortable places. By addressing such issues, people can use the power and the potential of the internet more easily.