The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern life. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Fast food is the trend sitter in this era nowadays, and it looks like a sword with both sides, thus, it has advantages also disadvantages. In this essay, I shall elaborate on the both topics and I shall give my point of view. To begin with, the advantages of junk and fast food, it is clear that the fast food from its name is very easy to prepare thus, it is very suitable with the renaissance of the time. Moreover the taste, fast food considers as a tasty meal rather than the healthy meal. For example: the employers tend to buy a sandwich or pizza or any takeaway meal as a result, the time will be saved. also the smell and the taste of the processed product make the person addicted on it. On the other hand, the effect of this processed food has a nagative point on the systemic health, furthermore, it hasing a rapid action on the obesity, for example: data analysis recordes the higher percentage of the obesity in UK as a result, of eating fatty and processed food. However, it is very delicious but it is not healthy. Hence I see the healthy food away from the fatty and processed product will boost our bodies in the good and nessessary vitamins as well as minerals. To sum it up, however, the trendy food nowadays is very attractive and delicious and consequently, leading to time consume, but still its disadvantages outweigh its advantages, the healthy food supplies the body in energy and power.