Some people think that teenagers should be requested an unpaid job in their free time, it will be helpful for both individual teenagers and local communities. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons to your answer.

Some individuals have an opinion that juveniles should be encouraged to do some jobs that are without pay which in turn benefits both the people and local groups. I somehow agreed to that aforementioned statement and inclined to articulate both pros and cons of this approach in the next paragraphs. To commence with, there are many benefits if one performs some job or activity in their leisure time. Firstly, unsalaried industry proves to be productive as pupils do not seek expectations or return while rendering services or performing activities which ultimately makes struggle fruitful and supportive to society as well as individually. In other words, pupils perform That kind of tasks with zeal and zest as they solely aimed for providing services such as working in a volunteering group, teaching with the aim of giving education and providing health facilities to the needy one. For example, non-profit organisations such as Tripathi classes in the U.p provides education and health support to the orphan children in the age of 6-20 years and also helps them in the employment process. However, if grants will be provided without return or expectation then it may affect them detrimentally as in today's world where needs and requirements would only be met by the exchange of money. To illustrate everything like to pay rent, expenses and purchase essential products anything is valued in terms of monetary units, thus in that type of situation,it may be impossible to deliver something without any return. Moreover, the sense of disappointments and frustrations might arise if charges could not be met. For instance, the donation corporation name Dhaka in the Kotla village was shut down and transformed into a profitable one to earn their livelihood. To conclude, Although distributing amenities with the aim of social work may be advantageous to both pupils and community, expecting nothing will create issues like disappointments and distortions, therefore charging units is indeed essential for living in the dynamic world.