The use of personal cars has increased more than ever before but this use of cars causes many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce these problems, should we discourage people to use cars? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

People using automobiles own purposes has enhanced every day and habituate in vehicles driving or riding creates a lot of afflictions. Even though we should encourage people to use cars. This easy will discuss the troubles of operating the mechanical conveyance and also describe the solution of decreasing this torment. To begin with, we are surrounded by technologies. We have to lessen our work times. As a consequence, we have to go one place to another without any hassle within a very short time. However, roads are not still improved. For this, increasing of cars as well as it is not possible to accelerate road numbers. Thus, a lot of traffic jams are extending each day which causes a lot of problems of human daily lives. For instance, in Bangladesh there took only five minutes to travel about five kilometres journeys but increasing congestion it accomplishes about thirty minutes. The possible solution is to establish more roads so that the vehicles get flexibility. Hence, many shops have been grown up on the road which must hinder to move automobiles from one place to another. Creating proper planning of shops, malls etcetera, it is possible to obtain many blank spaces which are compatible to use for cars going as well and also traffics should be alert. In conclusion, it is clear that to adjust drastically with Hi-tech era vehicles uses should not be stopped at all. Eventually, road lines rules and systems should be developed to give free access and better opportunity of the automobiles.