Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy , with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this ?

Workplace and home are the two places we mostly spend our time in a day, so keeping it clean with all the things sorted is very much an essential and in my view, I strongly agree to it. We tend to spend most of the hours at job completing the assigned tasks for that day so we don't pile up the job for the next day. This way we wouldn't invest much time trying to find or access something that is required for the work and end up being more productive. Also keeping the workstation tidy would allow us to be active and generate positive energy through out the work time which again pumps up our productivity. Home is the place where we get to relax and rest after all the hectic work we do. If we keep everything clean organized where they belong to for example clothes, will help us choose what to wear rather than being confused and running all over the place trying to search for them. This will in turn help us be on time to work. Additionally, if we come home which is cleaner will energize and prepare us for the next day. So in conclusion, for leading a well-managed life, work station and home should be organized and kept tidy.