Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems

In the contemporary era, the world experiences an unprecedented increase in urban population bringing a new set of concerns with it. This uneven contribution of dwellers in a country and overlapping cities may lead to more congestion, more unemployment and high cost of supplements. Though it makes a big challenge, there are some solutions that can be taken to tackle it. This essay will be delved into some causes of overpopulation of towns and would offer some resolutions. The aftermath of overcrowding of metropolitans are legion but two of them are paramount. First, because of more communication, there are more congestion and air pollution.it, obviously, can be seen that during the work hours how people in cities, desperately, try to catch their workplace. It is not only consuming more time for also commuting the smoke of those vehicles which are immersed in the air can cause a series of health problems. Moreover, the recent study shows that the number of unemployment has been soaring due to a large influx into an urban area. The data clarifies that even the developed countries have not that capacity to employ all the citizens. It is predictable that the more jobless can be more crimes and unethical affairs that threatened society’s security. However, to tackle those problems most responsibility is to the government. it can be effective if more fund allocated to the rural business. More entrepreneur should be encouraged to initiate the range of more activities in rural. If the living condition was appealing in a suburb then there wouldn’t be that much influx into capitals. The other incentive for living out of the cities can be less tax on products. Implementing less tax on houses and products in some regions, with less density of residents, can be rewarding. In conclusion, unemployment, congestion and air pollution are some aftermath of overpopulation in cities that can be solved by some measures by the government. If those problems are ignored, will put societies health at risk.