now days people choose to be self-employed rather than work in organization, what are the causes? what are the disadvantages of being self-employed

In the contemporary world, there has been a trend of starting their own service by using the sum amount of the capital. As a result, a lot of people opting the alternative of not doing the job for another group, despite that, selecting the option of self-employed. This essay will elucidate the reasons for the tendency of people and drawbacks of choosing this alternative. While The desire of making huge money and running the employment without any restrictions is attracting people, less experience of the trade's cycle and the limited source is creating problems for them. Firstly, Everyone wants to earn a good amount of profit by establishing his/her own trade. For example - After finishing the degree of business, every graduate would prefer to go for the new company, rather than employ under the successfully organized corporation, because of the substantial income that he could earn from self-employed. Secondly, if you run the company, there would be no chance of any limitation for making the employment successful. Hence, one can take his/her own decision while preparing a strategy for the company. Consequently, these are the causes of shifting the particular trend. However, The scarcity of an experience in the newly started businesses could lead to a failure in achieving the goals of the club. Furthermore, the limitation of sources of funding may create the hurdles in running self-started employment since it would not survive for a long time basis. For Instance - A newly established business has a certain amount of capital investment that can deteriorate if you select the inappropriate sector for starting. As a result, these disadvantages would make the decision of the self-employed wrong. In conclusion, the paramount requirement of money and less interference in task lead to opt the alternative of self-employed. Whereas, limited capital and less knowledge of the new work has made this choice risky.