Some people believe that teaching music in schools is a vital part of growing up and the human experience, whilst others believe that teaching music in schools is a waste of time and resources. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is an irrefutable fact, that education is an important topic in all over the world. Further more, education have to up date on subjects that can match with the problems that society is having today. Music and other subjects, that are not added to educational programs are needed, now a days. The following up paragraphs will analize with explanations if learning music is are waste of time or not. First, children need to develop all their skills. This means, in addition of traditional subjects such as: Maths, History, Language, science, among others, Music is as important as these courses. Music can be seen a lost case maybe at schools because people think that is it not important in the future of their children. It is believed that music learners can start involved in adictions like drugs and alcoholism. Second, by the Other hand, music as a subject at school can help kids to be creative. At the same time, to express their feelings, ideas and thoughts. With this, they can relax and reduce the levels of stress that some alumni are living on this conflict world. For instance, in recently studies made by researches on education, and ilustrated in magazines specialized on Education in elementary schools, shows that music is helping in a high percentage, to students getting better grades in the rest of the subjects. To sum up, Music have to be a course added in primary school programs because it is basic on human development. Cultures in all the world since the begginig of history have made music, it is something which people can live without. By the way, when a person has an instrument to play music it is difficult that he or she can hold a weapon.