These days internet-based courses have become a popular alternative to university based courses, some students prefer this type of learning because they do not attend lectures, others argue that it is important to study at the University. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,education is the most important aspect of our life.There are various types of learning,online class is a good option for the undergraduate to select.Some teenagers enjoy when they have university-based courses because they no need to attend the class.While others think that studying at university is the best path form. This easy will provide 2 sides to this argument in the following paragraph. Begin with, most adolescents wants to learn the digital course in order to not attend lectures.The main reason is they will have a present for doing other activities.It can be noticed that this system will provide people to have more opportunities for people who do not have enough moment. Moreover, the online system can record knowledge that a professor teaches. Then the scholar can watch every occasion. For example,my friend has her part-turn job but she does not have point for entering the class.So when she know this method. Therefore she understands every subject and this system very fit her. On the other hand,there are many benefits for learning at the university is the scholar can ask their instructors. Then they will explain every knowledge that junior gets confused.After that graduate will continue their studies without any question. However,if the pupil can not perceive,the professor will start with classification for the basic theory. For instance,I used to a lot of question so I told my instructor. Then when she described,I could imagine and understand directly. In conclusion,there has a difference between studying online and onsite which gain advantages and disadvantages.Both of them provide a chance for learning.It depends on the lifestyle and personality of the undergraduate.