In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations

Nowadays, the human life span is climbing up in many well-developed countries. In this essay, I will discuss the cause of the problem to the individuals and society and give some solutions to decline the issue of the elderly people's populations. In the wake of the science technology, our life span becomes able to expand. This cause some issue on everybody and also society. For example, although our lives becomes longer, however, this is not equal to a people who have a healthy life. When human become elderly, our body also turns old. As a result, the elderly might struggle to live because they become immobilize steadily. Moreover, this also makes an impact on our societies. For instance, the medical systems might pressure because of the increasing ageing populations. This is because the elderly are easier to contract a serious disease. This makes them need to go to the hospital or clinic to have the treatment. Although this makes some issue, there are some solutions to solve this problem. The best example is governments can encourage citizen to do exercise or sport. This can make them having Change the form of the verb have show examples a healthy life and makes their body stronger. Consequently, they become healthier and do not get sick easily. In addition, governments also can promote how to eat healthily. The evidence is some report that eats a rainbow which is means to eat different colour fruits and vegetables. This makes our bodies benefit from a variety of vitamins, minerals and so on. Thus, if they can live healthily, then this can reduce the problem of the elderly populations. In conclusion, although the increasing older people populations make an impact on individuals and society by the unhealthy life and the stress of the medical systems. However, there are some measures to fix this problem by governments to promote how to have a good dietary and to encourage do sport or exercise.