Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that advertisement makes them get those things, whilst some argue that these form of marketing is everywhere nowadays and they don't primarily focus on it. This essay agrees that advertising has made an impact on us to get things mentioned in them. Firstly, advertisements have come through a great change then it would be on past years. These days advertisers focus on the emotion of the people, where the presentation is the primary goal of them. The better the presentation is, the more is the chance to allow people to think. To exemplify, beer companies persuade it's customers by making advertisements look so fascinating that people cannot even ignore it. The way of presenting their products seem astonishing. Furthermore, advertisers hire public figures on the ad they are presenting. This move by the companies triggers normal people, who tend to follow them and get success in doing so. On the contrary, some people argue that advertisements are much more common and attract no attention to them. The advancement of technology has made this happen, I believe, in which multiple advertisements of the same product is included on either of the devices, including, television, radio or even mobile phones. These redundant nature of marketing somehow guide people to ignore it. Furthermore, nowadays ads are even seen on the Internet where they even appear on the website we are surfing. For instance, Google Ad Network even plays marketing shots in the middle of a movie or a video on Youtube. These might be the reason behind the ignorance of people towards the advertisement. In conclusion, it is common to have different ideas or views of different people in terms of an ad network or the advertisement. To sum up, I strongly believe that ads play an important role in our lives where these things are making us purchase the product mentioned. By far, this is also seen as the best way to market anything by the companies.